Detection Reminder notifies you when your Viewer and Camera devices are sharing the same network and prompts you to turn off. Instead of receiving countless notifications when you're home, you can turn Motion Detection back on the next day or use Detection Schedule to help you save time.
⚠️This feature is only available on Android Viewer devices. However, it is only compatible with Android 6 or below, and it may not work if your device runs on Android 8 or above.
How do I set up the Detection Reminder?
- Tap on the wheel in the Camera’s thumbnail
- Switch on the "Reminder" toggle
Still have questions? Please contact us from the More tab in the app.