The Events are stored in the internal storage of your Camera device for free users with a maximum retention of 7 days (depending on the storage available), and in the cloud for 14 days for Premium users. In the meantime, you can always check them out in your Event Book.
After the Events exceed their preservation date, they will be automatically removed. Due to privacy reasons, once a video has been deleted, either automatically by the system or manually by the user, it cannot be recovered.
In line with our commitment to safeguarding your privacy, we do not have access to your data. This ensures that only you have control over your videos and their content.
If you wish to save your Event videos, we provide a guide on how to download videos to your device or save them to Moments.
🙋 Still have questions? Please contact us from the More tab in the app.