The Events video generated by a Camera device will not be deleted immediately even if you accidentally delete a Camera device from your Camera list.
With that said, Events videos are deleted automatically after 7 days unless you upgrade to Alfred Premium, which allows you to access Events videos for 14 days.
If you accidentally delete a Camera, simply log into your Camera device with the same email account again. The Camera device will be added back to your Viewer device.
⚠️Note: If you're using an iOS Camera device and you delete the Camera device, you will only be able to access your Events videos by reaching out to us.
🙋 Still have questions? Please contact us from the More tab in the app.