If you open your PC as a WebCamera in incognito mode or clear your browser's cache, the same WebCamera will be registered as different Camera devices on your Viewer device.
You can delete duplicated Camera devices on your Viewer device. However, if you delete a Camera device, you would have to reach out to us to retrieve Events recorded under that Camera device before the Events expired.
🙋 Still have questions? Please contact us from the More tab in the app.